top of page
Contact Us


Lammerlaws Road
Tel: 01592 583383

Success! Message received.

The committee are all volunteers and are nominated during our Annual General Meeting, normally held towards the end of each year.


Office Bearers and Management Committee


President: Charmion Nimmo


Chair: Bridget Fraser

Vice Chair: Tahra Duncan-Clark


Secretary: Sally Grant


Treasurer: John Murray


Members Secretary:  

Entry Secretary: Jenni Milroy

Committee members:

Olive Grayson

Bob Main

John Murray

Tahra Duncan-Clark

Jenni Milroy

Sarah Flanagan

Bridget Fraser

Emma Burke

Sally Grant

Drew Murray

Eliza Twaddle

Jennifer Haig

Club Roles:


Technical Official: Vacant

Pool Coordinator: Sarah Flanagan

Teaching rota: Bridget Fraser


Coaching Team:

Head Coach – Vacant

District Squad – Aileen Kellas 

Development Squad - Emma Burke


Non-Committee Roles:

Entry Secretary – Jenni Milroy

Membership Secretary – VACANT

Team Manager – VACANT

Gala Convenor – Eliza Twaddle

Pool Coordinator – Sarah Flanagan

Technical Official – Morag Douglas

PB Book – Roger Kellas

Communications & Teaching Rota – Bridget Fraser

Trophies – Nicola Wilson

Website - Tahra Duncan Clark

Newsletter – Drew Murray

Merchandising – Sally Grant

Fundraising – Eliza Twaddle

Fife Delegate- Bob Main

East District Delegate- VACANT

Facebook- All

Child Protection Officer - Jennifer Haig

Club Captains - Gracie Flanagan & Sam Milroy


bottom of page